Latest Products http://www.cldhiman.com Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.cldhiman.com Vibro Separator http://www.cldhiman.com/vibro-separator.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers and exporters of versatile, reliable and economical range of Vibro Separator. We deal in Vibro Separator used for pre-cleaning and cleaning of mills and grain cleaning factories. Plan Shifter http://www.cldhiman.com/plan-shifter.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company deals in high quality Plan Shifters. Plan shifter is one of the main machines used in milling section of flourmill, which provides sieving of products. Malt Grist Mill http://www.cldhiman.com/malt-grist-mill.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Pioneer manufacturer of 4 Roller & 6 roller Malt Grist Mill "Dhiman Make" since 1965. It can do all usual mashing and clarifying processes with an output of 1500 Kg to 4000 Kg per hour and is suitable for grinding Barley. Bucket Elevators http://www.cldhiman.com/bucket-elevators.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a leading supplier and exporter of Bucket Elevators. The Bucket Elevators are ideal to lift grains, seeds, malts and other products. The capacity of the machine depends on customer requirements. De Stoner http://www.cldhiman.com/de-stoner.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has conquered great heights in the field of De Stoner supply and export. The  De Stoner is suitable for handling all cereals, pulses, legumes, some species and industrial materials such as; plastics, chemicals,etc. Grain Hammer Mill http://www.cldhiman.com/grain-hammer-mill.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grain Hammer Mills find application in distilleries and food industries. The Grain Hammer Mill machine grinds grains like Maize, Wheat, Sorghum, Rice and Ayurvedic medicine. Stainless Steel Lauter Tun http://www.cldhiman.com/stainless-steel-lauter-tun.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lautering is process in brewing beer in which the mash is separated into the clear liquid wort and the residual grain. A Stainless Steel Lauter Tun  is the vessel used for separation of the extracted wort. Our company is instrumental manufacture and export of  technological advanced Lauter Tun. Magnetic Grain Separator http://www.cldhiman.com/magnetic-grain-separator.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent supplier of rotating drum type Magnetic Grain Separator, specially designed for cleaning Malt, Seeds, Sorghum, Rice grains etc. Material Handling Equipments http://www.cldhiman.com/material-handling-equipments.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a leading Material Handling Equipment supplier and manufacturer. The Material Handling Equipments, we supply are of high quality and durability. Our range of Material Handling Equipments are very durable, easy to handle and efficient. Milling Equipments http://www.cldhiman.com/milling-equipments.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has reached skyrocketing heights in the field of Milling Equipment manufacture and export. The Milling Equipments, we deal are highly efficient and durable. Our exclusive ranges of Milling Equipments are brilliant pieces of engineering. Pre Cleaning Equipments http://www.cldhiman.com/pre-cleaning-equipments.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company manufactures and exports an extensive range of Pre Cleaning Equipments. Our Pre Cleaning Equipments have long performance life and sturdy structure. The Cleaning equipments are highly efficient and durable. Screw Conveyors http://www.cldhiman.com/screw-conveyors.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company deals in versatile and economical range of Screw Conveyors. The Screw Conveyors perform distribution, collection, mixing and damping procedures.